ESSCO Member Schools

There are 14 Ontario Schools who are members of ESSCO. An EngSoc executive from each school, typically the VP External, will attend all ESSCO conferences and teleconferences as a representative of their college or university. They have a vote on behalf of their school at ESSCO plenary sessions and make up ESSCO’s council. Information for about each schools EngSoc and council representation is available here, as provided by your member schools:

Carleton University Conestoga College Lakehead University
man-md man-md
Yannick Brisebois Jordan Raposo Bradley Momberg
email: email: email:
Laurentian University McMaster University Royal Military College
14339329_10153884943898161_1915071243_o mugshot man-md
Mohammad Khan Michael Meier tbd
email: email:
Ryerson University University of Guelph University of Ontario Institute of Technology
Imad matt-guelph waleed-uoit
Imad Ansari Matthew Curtis Waleed Khan
email: email: email:
University of Ottawa University of Waterloo “A” University of Waterloo “B”
kelly - ottawa will - wat a dan and melissa - wat b
Kelly Brannen Will Wilmot Melissa Buckley/Dan Robertson
email: email: email:
Western University University of Windsor York University
kelsey - western Abby - professional photo diana-york
Kelsey Crawford Abigayle Diemer Diana Lee
email: email:  email: